From left, Kaitlin Richard, Brigitte Klassen, Melissa Davidson, Kirsten Desorcy, Graeme Shaw, Kelsey Hergoltz, Josh DeWitt, Erin Van Breda, Nicole Dupuis and Simon Boudreault – each with either the Ocean Bridge Classic or Ocean Bridge Direction Action programs – pose for a picture at the Porphyry Island Lighthouse for the front page of the Thunder Bay Chronicle-Journal!

Like 0

You must write a comment to post it!