Sustainable Seafood - Pacific National Call

Oct 8, 2020  2:00pm - 3:00pm

(GMT -8:00) Pacific Time

Event URL:  
Cost:  Free
Hosted by: Ocean Bridge

Please join us on October 8th at 2pm PST (4pm CST, 5pm EST, 6pm AST) for our National call with Rachel Chudnow and Shiori Ito from the Ocean Wise seafood team! These two play a crucial role in the sustainable seafood program and will be discussing their respective roles as part of the team and what it takes to uphold Ocean Wise's  standards for sustainable seafood!

Click here to join the national call with video and English audio! 
Click here to Join the national call with French audio!

(Open English link for video and mute the audio in your volume mixer to only hear the French audio!)

Step 1. - Right click on your sound tab

Step 2. - Open your volume mixer

Step 3. - Navigate to the Webex sound bar for the English audio and click the mute icon as outlined in red on step 3. When you have both calls open, two Webex sound bars will appear so try muting both to figure out which is the English and which is the French.



< Go back