Pacific NC - Dr. Anna Metaxas

Sep 16, 2020  2:00pm - 3:00pm

(GMT -6:00) Central Time

Event URL:  https://oceanwise.webex.com/oceanwise/j.php?MTID=m51a07351c748343eb0e9e02a36d44732
Cost:  Free
Hosted by: Ocean Bridge

Hi Folks!

Feel free to join the Pacific cohort as we welcome guest speaker Dr. Anna Metaxas for an hour long conversation surrounding her work within deep-sea ocean habitats!

The call is set to take place September 16th at 2pm (CST). (12pm PST, 3pm EST)



< Go back